personale

Mats Persson

VD

mats@nordictravel.se

Cecilia Ståhl

Country Manager

cecilia@nordictravel.se

Eva-Lotta Lind

Ekonomichef

evalotta.l@ystares.se

Marcus Persson

Marketing

marcus@nordictravel.se

Sara Andersson

Support & Implementation

sara@nordictravel.se

Mia Christensen

Support & Callcenter

mia@nordictravel.se

Kalle Bergström

Grupp & Konferens

kalle@nordictravel.se

Susanne Nilsson

Support & Callcenter

susanne@nordictravel.se

Helena Lindqvist

Ekonomi

helena@nordictravel.se

Stina Larsson

Support & Implementation

stina@nordictravel.se

Helle Kragh

Support & Callcenter

helle@nordictravel.se

Marie Juhlin

Callcenter & Support

marie@nordictravel.se

Eva Olsson

Ekonomi

eva@nordictravel.se